Monday 01 Nov
Extra-General Meeting of Shareholders No. 2/2021

14.00
Electronic Meeting (E-EGM)

Friday 03 Sep
Opportunity Day Quarter 2/2021

14:15 - 15:00
The Stock Exchange of Thailand (Virtual Meeting Format)

Wednesday 23 Jun
Extra-General Meeting of Shareholders No. 1/2021

14.00
189 Jay Mart B, 2nd Floor, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Rat Phatthana, Sapansoong, Bangkok

Friday 09 Apr
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2021

14.00
189 Jay Mart Bldg B, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Rat Phatthana, Sapansoong, Bangkok

Monday 22 Mar
Opportunity Day Quarter 4/2020

09:15 - 10:00
The Stock Exchange of Thailand (Virtual Meeting Format)

Monday 02 Nov
Extra-General Meeting of Shareholders No. 1/2020

10.00
189 Jay Mart B Building, Second Floor, Ramkamheang Road, Rat Phatthana, Saphan Sung Bangkok

Thursday 20 Aug
Opportunity Day Quarter 2/2020

13.15-14.00
รับชมผ่านช่องทางออนไลน์เท่านั้น ไม่อนุญาตให้เข้าฟังสด ณ อาคารตลาดหลักทรัพย์ฯ

Thursday 04 Jun
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2020

14.00
189 Jay Mart Bldg B, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Rat Phatthana, Sapansoong, Bangkok

Monday 09 Mar
Opportunity Day Quarter 4/2019

13:00 - 14:00
Meeting Room 603 at The Stock Exchange of Thailand Building 93 Ratchadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Dindaeng, Bangkok

Wednesday 18 Sep
Schedule of Extra-General Meeting of Shareholders No. 1/2019

10.00
189 Jay Mart Bldg. B, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Ratpatthana, Sapansoong, Bangkok 10240

Thursday 22 Aug
Opportunity Day Quarter 2/2019

14:10 - 15:10
Meeting Room 603 at The Stock Exchange of Thailand Building 93 Ratchadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Dindaeng, Bangkok

Wednesday 17 Apr
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2019

14.00
189 Jay Mart Bldg B, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Rat Phatthana, Sapansoong, Bangkok